Wallwisher

Remember when we looked at the blog from Robin Hood Primary School and we saw the wall with all the facts about ancient Egypt? Well now we have our very own. To add a note go to www.wallwisher.com/wall/egyptians and double click on the wall. Type in your name and your fascinating fact and you’re done.

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Benjamin Coles said,

    I really like the Wallwisher. I think it gives us a great opportunity to share our facts on Egypt. Good thinking Miss Deane!

    Ben

  2. 3

    Kieran said,

    I really think the wallwisher is really cool funny name wallwisher it sounds like your wishing for a wall.

  3. 4

    james said,

    I really like the wallwisher I think its really cool!!!

  4. 5

    sophie c said,

    I PLAYED ON MY WII ON RABBITS GO HOME

  5. 6

    Alec Teeuw said,

    Hi, I love it, Miss Dene.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

