What did you get up to this weekend?

Yew Class,

Click on the comment button to tell everyone what you did over the weekend.  It can be as detailed as you like. . .

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Chloe.K said,

    Dear Miss Deane,

    On Friday night i went to a literacy evening and you and the Mayor watched us so i got a little bit scared.But it was really fun.On Saturday i went on my laptop and played a few games.On Sunday i watched my brother play a Football match. Then later on i played Football mattch. It was really fun !!!!!.

  2. 2

    ON Saturday i went swimming then did some work on the computer.
    ON Sunday i went for a run with my mum then i did some gardining with my family after that. I went to the hospital to see mt y granny.

  3. 3

    Alec Teeuw said,

    After school we walked up Harting Down. It was sunny.

  4. 4

    Benjamin Coles said,

    On Saturday morning I went tap dancing. It was fun. After that I went and brought some new books and had a glass of milk and a peice of cake. we had to rush home because we were going to a freinds house we had spageti fo lunch and went to feed the ducks they were greedy! on Sunday I played Football by the lake. I had a great weekend!

  5. 5

    JODIE said,

    On friday night i went to my nanas house for tea.
    Then i went home and got my pj’s on ready for bed.
    in the mornnig i made a tent with Rosie (my sister). Then in the evenig i went back up to my nanas house with Rosie and we stayed the night, because my mum and dad went to a party!!!! On sunday we came home and in the afternoon we went to dinner with Helen and her son William

    i had a wonderfull weekend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. 6

    Sophie.S. said,

    I did go in the garden and play with water and it was fun!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

