What have you done?

Have you played on any of the games we have linked to?
If you have leave a comment and tell us about it!

9 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    William said,

    I went on dance mat typing, keeping me safe and they were all good fun. I put a couple of facts on the Wallwisher. I like our new class blog.

  2. 2

    Benjanin coles said,

    Hi I went on the story plant, I made the BIGEST sandwich you could possibly emagin

    Ben

  3. 4

    Chloe.K said,

    hi Miss Deane

    i played all the games and they are really fun

    Love Chloe

    p.s. i am really gratefull that you let us have this blog !!

  4. 5

    I went on education city and dance mat typing.

  5. 6

    sophie c said,

    I WENT ON DANCE MAT TYPING
    IT WAS COOL

  6. 7

    CHARLIE BOND said,

    IT IS charlie i like the game it is good

  7. 8

    I love our blog and so does my mum!!

  8. 9

    izzy said,

    i have been on wizkids it is so cool my mum say she said cool


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

