Instructions

We started looking at instructions today. We had fun giving our partners clear instructions so they could make a multilink “thing” that was identical to the one we had made.
Do you think we did well?

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Ian Addison said,

    Hi, my job is working with schools all over Hampshire. Do you mind if I show your blog to teachers who aren’t sure if it’s a good idea?
    I think your blog is fantastic and I love the multilink models. It looks like you’ve been working together really well!
    Good luck with the blog, I’ll keep checking it for new posts.
    Ian

  2. 2

    Benjamin Coles said,

    Hi,
    When we did the instructions I thought it was really fun!

    Ben

  3. 3

    I thought the instructions were great!

  4. 4

    Sophie.S. said,

    The instructions were great you are the best teacher Miss Deane!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

