-Brainpop UK pops into Yew class

This morning we watched some Brain Pop videos. We thought they were really good. They were very funny and we liked the voices. We love Moby he is our favourite because he was really beepy! We like the blog video because we have blog and we like that Moby showed Tims underwear 🙂
Miss Deane went to a special meeting last night with lots of other teachers and she got a really cool t-shirt. She said it is a very specail t-shirt. Here are some photos of her wearing it with some of our class – can you see Moby on the big screen?

To see the Brainpop videos got to the BRAINPOP WEBSITE

By Jasmine and Jodie

14 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Ian Addison said,

    Hi

    I don’t know if you know this, but I was in charge at the big teacher meeting that Miss Deane went to yesterda. She was amazing! Everyone loved your blog and I know some other teachers will be starting to blog, all because of what your class have done!

    You should be proud!

  2. 2

    Dear Yew Class.

    Thanks so much for these images and your blog post.

    So glad that you enjoyed looking at BrainPOP UK!

    Miss Deane and I talked about making sure you can keep up with Tim and Moby,.. and I wanted to ask if you wanted to say hi to Moby, himself?

    Anyhoo, have a great weekend and thank you so much for blogging about us!

    Eylan

  3. 3

    Miss Deane said,

    Oh my goodness Yew class how exciting is that?

    Would we like to say hi to Moby?

    I think I know the answer to that but write a comment to let Eylan know what you think and we’ll look at it on Monday morning! I’m so proud of you all and you should be too!!!!!

    Have a great weekend and I’ll see you all on Monday!!

  4. 4

    Sophie.S. said,

    Hi Miss Deane I would love to say hi to Moby and I think it is really excited!

  5. 5

    Stella Kenny said,

    Hello Yew class. I heard Miss Dean talking at the meeting. I think your blog sounds very exciting. Well done.

  6. 6

    Jasmine Stone said,

    wow Yew class what a great idea!!!! 🙂

    • 7

      jasmine said,

      Hi class i loved looking at the photohs of miss Deane wering a funny T.shirt.
      Il oved wathing brain-pop and i loved sitting next to miss Deane wil’l we had our photoh taken.The quiz wasd quit fun but a little bit hard.

  7. 8

    Sue Savory said,

    Hi Everybody,
    again I heard how your class were communicating using Blogs. Well done.
    Sue

  8. 9

    Charlie + Izzy said,

    Bainpop is really cool and i would love to say hi to moby that would be FANTASIC!

  9. 10

    jasmine said,

    I would love to meet Moby it would be great i want to see what he looks like in real life

  10. 11

    Benjamin Coles said,

    I would like to meet Moby as well!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. 12

    hettie said,

    I would love to meet Moby it would be great

  12. 13

    charlie said,

    i like to see moby to so we can tell him all what we have now on are blog so we no that we should be proud

  13. 14

    […] Welcomed Moby into their classroom via the magic of Skype […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

