Buttons holiday at Ironbridge

Well, Yew Class I am off to Ironbridge with Kieran’s big sister.  I will try and post while I am there, but I have heard the internet is a bit slow, so I can’t promise!!!!

Make sure you behave yourself for Miss Deane, Mrs Bate and Mrs Oakley!!!!

I’m going to miss you all – ooops the coach is about to leave have a good week xxxx

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Dianne Spencer said,

    Hoping to see lots of photos of Buttons on his adventures!

  2. 2

    Chloe.K said,

    I hope you have a good time buttons !!!

  3. 3

    Sophie.S. said,

    Hi Buttons I am hoping to see lots of pics!

  4. 4

    blogmimosa said,

    Good morning Yew class.
    I,m sorry that he has taken me so long to tell you about my holiday.
    Im having so much fun. Kayleigh and the rest of year six are looking after me so well.
    So far I have been a a kitchen maid at Shrugborough Hall and been to a victorian school. I have also seen the first ever bridge made of iron. It was very high and I was a bit scared. Yesterday afternoon we went to a place called Wightwick Manor. It is a house where rich victorians lived. I think that you would have loved it. They had lots of paintings and there was a secret door in one room.

    Hope that you are having fun at school. I will try to keep posting.
    See you on Monday
    Buttons

  5. 6

    hettieandtom said,

    I hope yoe have a great time(dont get lost)!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. 7

    chloe h said,

    To Buttons do you know what was in the secret room ? Today all of the class recoded this story and it was graet fun.and i will miss you lots and lots and lots and lots. lots of love from Chloe H

  7. 8

    Jodie said,

    i will miss you buttons


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

