Buttons holiday photos . . . Finally!

Sorry its taken me so long to put these on the blog but there was NO internet connection – I really don’t know how the Victorians managed with it!!  I love sharing my adventures with everyone!  I would like to thank all the year 6s who looked after me, especially Kayleigh and Bart who were very caring!  I would love to come and spend a day with Mimosa class again . . . Maybe even go swimming with them 🙂

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    jasmine said,

    Buttons you look like your having a fab time
    (i wish i was there)

  2. 2

    cerys said,

    i wish i was ther with buttons when he went to ionbridge

  3. 3

    I hope that buttons had a great time

  4. 4

    Hi guys

    Ironbridge was great buttons had a fab time. Its brillant you will have to go in year 6. Come check out my blog.

    See u soon Nick

  5. 5

    jasmine said,

    I can’t wait till year 6 so i can go to iron bridge.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

